ERAS Executive Committee

Like any organisation there are finances to process, paperwork to fill out and basic decisions to be made. Here at ERAS we elect an Executive Committee to undertake the basic administrative roles of the organisation.

AtĀ the AGM held in April 2019 the following ERAS members were elected to form the Executive Committee for the next year.

Executive Committee Officers

  • Samantha Braham - Chair
  • Fiona Wilson - Vice Chair
  • Richard Coates - Secretary/Programme Secretary
  • Dave Evans - Editor
  • Colin Parr - Treasurer/Membership Secretary
  • Position Vacant - Website Officer
  • Michaela Stones - Field Studies Officer
  • Angela Fawcett - Marketing Officer

Ordinary Committee Members

  • John Parks
  • Ken Parker
  • Richard Lamb
  • Alison SpencerĀ 
  • Andy Fergusson
  • Kate Dennett - Newsletter Editor